www.i3.photobucket.com

Here’s a list of some popular and funny ‘knock – knock jokes’. I’ve often been asked by my students about this kind of jokes….and most of the time the answer surprises me and makes me laugh. Don’t want to be defeated by my students, I try to find more jokes from various sources…check this out!

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Police

Police who?

Police let’s us in; it’s cold out here!

 

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Doris

Doris who?

Doris locked! That’s why I had to knock!

 

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

I love

I love who?

I don’t know. You tell me!!

 

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Norma Lee

Norma Lee who?

Normalee I don’t go around knocking on doors, but do you want to buy a set of encyclopedias?

 

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Tank

Tank who?

You are welcome

 

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Yo momma

Yo momma who?

Seriously, it’s yo momma, open the damned door!

 

  • Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Tank

Tank who?

You are welcome

 

Taken from: www.knock-knock-jokes.com

 

About 1nd1r4

Kuhabiskan masa kecil hingga dewasa di Bali, the Island of Paradise....hidup dengan mengikuti alir yang ditentukan yang Maha Kuasa...what I want is just TO BE HAPPY!

2 responses »

  1. Samuel L. says:

    Not that I’m totally impressed, but this is a lot more than I expected when I stumpled upon a link on Delicious telling that the info here is awesome. Thanks.

    –> glad that u like it mate🙂

  2. Mike says:

    police let us in … lol

Leave a Reply

